Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Came here for a test drive. Staff is very welcoming.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

I actually enjoyed my buying experience. LAC made it seem so effortless and so casual with zero pressure. Would highly recommend them to any serious luxury car buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I just purchased a Porsche 911 from LAC. This was a very different experience compared to purchasing a car from the conventional dealership. My sales rep was Moe and he was great to work with. Financing was the fastest I've ever experienced. But the reason i gave them 5 stars is their integrity and willingness to make their customers happy. After purchasing the vehicle I found that the front tires needed to be replaced due to a defect in the tires and LAC worked with me to get this resolved and ensured my satisfaction...Best car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I bought a 2016 Z06 from Kris White at Luxury Auto. He was professional and very helpful with my purchase. It was my first big purchase besides my house, so you can imagine I was apprehensive about an online purchase. Kris did a Skype review of the car with me over the phone so I could see my car here in Michigan. I never flew to Arizona to review the car before my purchase which I was also nervous about. Long story short, the purchase was smooth and my car arrived just as beautiful as the pictures and Skype video portrayed it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

My husband recently purchased a used Ferrari from Luxury Auto. Even though he flew to Scottsdale to inspect it and then made the decision to purchase, he was unaware of some items that did not work appropriately. After realizing there were items that had to be fixed, he took it to his local mechanic and had the repairs made. He reached out to Josh Byrd, his sales rep, about the frustrations and costs. Of course there was no warranty and no responsibility for them to pay for any of the repairs, right? Wrong. Josh represented my husband to management and management made the decision to pay for some of the repairs. It was a surprise to us both that a company like this would step up, do the right thing and take care of us even after only our first purchase from them. Knowing my husband's penchant for changing cars frequently, I am sure it won't be the last they see of us. We have new friends in the luxury car business!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

A very enjoyable experience with all of the staff at Luxury Auto Collection. They were all helpful, responsive to questions and knowledgeable. This is our second vehicle to purchase from them, and they are my go to source for our vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

Purchased multiple vehicles from them now. Never an issue never stressful very laid back very helpful very knowledgeable. We've also been very helpful with finding new vehicles that they did not have at their location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

This is a free country, and people have the right to speak and write freely, especially on the internet. However, with that right comes the duty and responsibility to be accurate and truthful when commenting on someone's experience with person or a business. Several of the last posts about Luxury Auto Collection are from faceless writers that have never stepped foot in our business...and their comments are wholly inflated, inaccurate and/of false. With the right or free speech granted to us in this country comes an equally powerful liability if the writer makes false statements or false claims that damage another person or business in such writings. I hope the readers can discern truth from fiction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Cars was on point. Will be back soon

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review