Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

So incredibly welcoming, when we were just there to dream and drool! With my son in town from Kansas.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Great company, awesome people work there, nice inventory!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I cannot say enough on how easy the whole LAC team was to work with. Purchased a 911 from them and they were very straight forward. Pam was was primary contact and there were a few both pre and post issues that came up (nothing out of the ordinary) that needed resolution and every time things were fixed without any hassle; one of the "issues" was my bank not signing the cashiers check! They have a great selection of cars - worth checking out.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Outstanding Staff , perfect car selection, best to come in person and meet the owner John he is very pleasant and accomodating , we have bought many cars from them and alwyas better than descibed . thanks agan for grat selection of the cars in town

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Best dealership in the industry. Everybody's super knowledgeable, not a pushy experience plus they have every dream card you can think of.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

This is my second car that I have bought from LAC. They are absolutely the best car dealership around. They only deal with high end cars so on occasion during negotiations it can be like a bad marriage but when we close the deal and I take the keys, I'm always very happy. Kudos to Pam, she was extremely chill while we negotiated. Highly recommend LAC!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

LAC has always had the best looking and overall prices than the other guy's

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I have always had a great experience at LAC. Great communication with open and transparent negotiations. John and Nick are fantastic. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Wonderful location. The cars are very clean and it is evident that keep regular maintenance of the vehicles. The salespeople are very personable, they let me take pictures of the cars. Their mercy is super cool. I would definitely recommend visiting!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I've bought several exotics through Luxury Auto over the years, always a positive experience! No high pressure sales tactics etc., our sales guy Jon (Stretch) has always worked with me to get a good deal finished. Excellent after-sale service as well!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Very nice people, exquisite vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I really recommend this dealership they can help you with all your needs. I highly recommend Travis he will go above and beyond in your purchase you do with him. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Good people. Great prices and service. You won’t go wrong dealing with John!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Just check it out!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

This is an incredible establishment and the people working there are the best in the business!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Travis Walter's did a phenomenal job curating the sales experience during my recent purchase. His product knowledge and attention to detail made the experience effortless.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

We loaded up in one of our C10 pickups and stopped by to check out their inventory. VERY impressive and the staff and crew couldn't have been any more helpful. Great place with great people.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Super nice staff. Amazing selection of exotic cars.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Amazing selection of vehicles here!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

This was such an easy and great experience. I connected with a sales specialist, Travis...I found a car they had that i was interested in. Mind you, i'm calling from western north carolina. I asked travis if he could take some video of the car, so i could see more...He went way behind and gave me 4 different videos, including one with a test drive and then inside and outside video details....I decided to purchase, this was extremely easy, he got me a good deal and then he set me up with transporting. That also was very ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I’ve purchased many exotics over the past 25 years and without hesitation I would say Luxury Auto Collection was one of the best, if not the best, experience I have had from start to finish. My salesperson Moe was knowledgeable on the car (he used to work at a Ferrari dealership), patient answering all of my questions and treated me with respect from the minute we spoke. From my initial call to purchasing the car and having it delivered 2000 miles away was all done within 8 days. The car arrived exactly as described with no surprises at all. Highly recommend Luxury ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Best selection I've seen!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Best showroom / staff .. unbelievable!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

A variety of car brands, new and pre-owned. Impressive warehouse set up. The very attentive staff let us roam around to look at the vehicles. I would rate it higher than the Collection in Miami.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Shout out to Petros for a great car buying experience. He made the process smooth and stress free. Love my first Porsche. Thanks again everyone at Luxury Auto.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Delete

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Me and my husband were looking for a car over the past 2 weeks. I called luxury auto and to my surprise my favorite restauranteur gentleman Petros answered the phone. We are definitely going to buy a car from Luxury Auto Collection! Petros is not only indulging us in a restaurant but also helping up out with a next super car purchase! Well done pal!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

TRAVIS!!!! YOU THE MAN!!!! Can't wait to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Really cool experience especially because I enjoy super cars! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Amazing inventory of high end cars and an awesome sales team to work with. I have driven several cars off their lot over the past 5 years and it has always been a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Spoiled the cheapest car goes to him 70,000 (Original) Malcriado el carro más barato va le 70000

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

TOP NOTCH! These are not your stereotypical pretentious luxury used car sales associates. We interacted with three different associates including the GM Nick. All were professional but laid back, funny, normal guys. They were so kind to my two sons who were there with me. Great purchase experience. Plus a free hat!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

My boyfriend and I have purchased a McLaren 650 from here and have been back several times to look at other vehicles, and have both agreed we will buy our next cars from Stretch. <3 <3 <3 <3

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Not only did I pick up a Bentley and an Aston Martin within 2 weeks of each other, this sales and finance team treated my wife and I to dinner at Eddie V's! Travis and Stretch - thanks for the Champagne. Nick and Gabe- thanks for the appetizers. And Petros finished us off with a huge dinner and dessert. Best sales team ever!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

First impressions were very favorable.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Professional experience, amazing car. Delivered right to my house exactly as advertised.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Excellent selection of beautiful high end vehicles. Beautiful!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Beautiful luxury cars of all types from new to vintage classics. Great experience and love my new Escalade ❤

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My mouth started watering looking at those vehicles!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

LAC has a huge selection of top quality cars. Travis and the other staff gave excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Fantastic service, selection of vehicles, and assistance with 3rd party inspections. Travis and Gave were great to work with and explained everything thoroughly, and more than went out of their way to make me happy. Would love to go back for my next luxury car.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good attention, friendly people (Original) Buena atención,,gente amable

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

This is the second Porsche that we have purchased from luxury auto collection. They only have great quality cars and the purchasing process very easy I was in and out within less than an hour after finalizing my trade and their price for the car. I tell all my friends about them.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Was looking at a classic car. The entire experience was awesome. We had arranged a time to view the car and when I got there it was ready to inspect. Got to start it, sit in it and do a full inspection. Deven answered all my questions. Even though I didn't buy a vehicle today I will definitely do business with this place. All the staff I encountered were polite and not what I have seen at other exotic dealerships. Their inventory far exceeded my expectations. There's a reason for 5 stars. If you're in the market for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

The whole car buying process was easy and painless with Luxury Auto Collection. I'd definitely recommend them, and will buy from them again in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

The greatest show on cement!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I've purchased several vehicles from LAC over the past few years and referred friends. The service has been exceptional and John, the Owner personally goes out of his way to ensure his clients are extremely satisfied. A+++

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Love LAC! Bought my last several cars from them! Nick is my supplier!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I recently purchased a Porsche 911 Carrera S from Luxury Auto Collection in Scottsdale AZ. My whole experience was fantastic. I was treated well and feel like they had my best interests at heart. I dealt with Nick and he really went the extra step for me through the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and really tried to make sure I got what I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely buy from them next time I'm in the market for a quality car.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great service, if you want a luxury vehicle, this is the perfect place.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I found good communication and reasonable prices on cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Great place! Amazing exotics! Staff were all really friendly, and no pressure approach.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great experience with them. Got a great car and was everything they said it was!!! It’s like a Sears catalog for exotics!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Possibly the best inventory in the West, this over dealers I bought from in LA, Vegas, Denver and Dallas. John and Nick are the best. Their inventory is only second to Barrett-Jackson in January. If it is not on their floor, they will find it, as they did for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Excellent people, easy, fast, painless

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2020

Great people to deal with

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

From the start of my initial inquiry about Mercedes Benz S560 which reached Nick, the LAC team was a pleasure to work with. Nick was great even through all my questions. Nick even arranged the shipping of the vehicle to me. The car was exactly as described, well even a little better. Thank you for such great services.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Have dealt with Luxury Auto Collection for many years for my clients. They are great to work with and ALWAYS have great inventory to select from. Look forward to continuing to work with the LAC team!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

My 10 year old son is a huge fan of super cars. He wanted stop and see the cars. Nick saw him looking in the windows and invited him to come in and see the cars. Totally made my kid’s day. Everyone was very friendly and kind. If I’m ever in the market for a luxury vehicle I will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Knowledgable, honest and good people. Amazing selection at a fair price. Best exotic dealer I've seen.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

It was actually a pleasure to buy a car! From a gorgeous inventory to a polished team of professionals, a positive experience all the way. Petro was quick to see my needs and make a match to a beautiful car. Travis had the financial piece quickly handled, and Nick, the GM was attentive to all the details of the transaction. Gentlemen, congratulations on the best car buying experience anywhere! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Unbelievable exotic vehicle selection, professional customer service and attention to detail. John Schlitt and his professional staff have earned a "Customer for Life". Thank you again! Ken J.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

ABSOLUTELY F**CKING AMAZING! ONLY PLACE TO GO!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

LAC is as good as it gets!!!! Best in the business

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

The selection is great, the people are friendly and the prices are fair.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Travis helped me from start to finish. Entire process is streamlined and they had paperwork ready for me when I walked in. They also got the tint guys to come out saturday morning and have it done when I picked up the car. Not to mention, walking around their lot is very cool. Great dealership and great people.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Eye candy for the most discriminatng car enthusiast. The staff person was professional knowledgable and eager to share his expertise.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

The Team at Luxury Auto Collection is full of knowledge in the Luxury Car Industry. Superior inventory! You won't have to look far to find what you are looking for at Luxury Auto Collection. When you walk in to their showroom there is always someone waiting and willing to help with a smile on their face. Great staff and Ownership put this dealership above the rest! 5 Stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

I love the team Luxury Auto, Nick and Gabe have taken great care of me on multiple vehicles. Their inventory is always top notch, their price is always competitive. Most important for me is they understand my love for cars because they all share the same passion. I’m super glad I made the relationship with Luxury Auto. John runs an incredible business and has an incredible team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Good guys. They do right by people, which is something I hold highly. I recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review