Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Without doubt, the best experience in purchasing a car EVER! - and I've bought a lot of cars. Mike, especially, was great. Answered all the questions, was honest, and very accommodating. Gabe was also very efficient. Luxury Auto is very customer-centric. It wasn't a conflicting experience, as many auto purchases can be, it was a pleasure and I came first! Great job! I will be sending all of my friends to Luxury and I WILL BE BACK! Jim Lavorato

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

You can't go wrong with this place to get inspired with lots of lots luxury car. They often have event that is open to public to see what other rich people's life is like. Gold Rush Rally was here and so other high end car spotters.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

Kris is awesome, best high end car selection you will ever find. A truly rockstar establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

This place is great!!! I visited while on vacation from Pittsburgh and had a great experience. The gentleman who greeted us was very proper and polite and talked to us about some of the cars in the warehouse and answered all of the questions asked of him. Will definitely go back

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2018
 

As you can see from my photos, the collection of vehicles they have assembled is second to none. I worked with Jon Kerwick after submitting an internet inquiry on the availability of one of their cars. A few days later, we went down to meet with Jon and drive the car. Jon took time to explain the car and its features and clearly had an expert knowledge of the vehicle we wanted to see. Unlike most dealerships, LAC put us in the vehicle and let us go do our thing without insisting on going with us. Jon did not try to upsell us into a more expensive vehicle, although he did escort us around the showroom. Honestly, who WOULDN'T want to be escorted around this showroom. Their inventory consists of (at the time) a Veyron, McLarens, Lamborghinis, Ferraris, Porsches, Brabus tuned MBs, of course AMGs and Ms, some classics, rare/custom cars and mega-muscle cars. Its like going to a high end car show. A lot of things I can't have, and a few I can. A few days later, Jon and I conveniently worked out all the details through email and one phone call. When we went to pick the vehicle up, it just so happened that there was a private party taking place in the showroom amongst the exotics. We were invited to have a drink at the open bar, a bite to eat from the buffet, and another stroll around the showroom. Sure beats sitting in a waiting room. Paperwork was incredibly smooth, took all of maybe 10 minutes, there were no add-ons, no hidden items, and then we walked out with our key. I say key because a few minutes later we realized that there was no second key. We're awaiting resolution on that one item and that will play into a potential update to this review depending on how that is handled. It's $600 to replace after all. 5 stars for now. Otherwise, thanks to Jon and LAC for the easiest car buying experience I have ever had, and for the most beautiful car we have ever had!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Luxury Auto Collection has a great selection of makes and models and they offer customers a very convenient and straight forward sales process in a relaxed environment. Their entire staff is both friendly and knowledgeable. Special thank you to John, Nick, Kris, and Jon for all going out of their way to help me with my recent purchase! As a first time customer, I had a very positive experience and will definitely purchase from Luxury Auto Collection again. I'd also recommend LAC, without hesitation, to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018
 

Had the most amazing experience at Luxury Auto Collection! The facility is beautiful, & the staff is incredible. Stretch was patient and informative on literally every car I asked about. Gabe was delightful, and his jade crystal made me feel at home.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018
 

Jon "Stretch" Kerwick is the crown jewel of Luxury Auto Collection. This man is knowledgeable on every car in the lot. After Stretch finds you the perfect car, you will have the pleasure of meeting Gabe! Not only was he pleasant, he has the most gorgeous Norwegian Forest cat. What a staff! Come for the cars, stay for the company!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Professional, friendly and providing high quality automobiles. Highly recommend.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review