Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2017
 

My son and I were looking at a 1994 Supra Turbo that LAC had. They are in AZ, and we are in MD. I had contacted them in regards to the car and its service history. Jon, knowing we didn't have financing yet, but we had the desire to buy, provided all the paperwork they had on the car, which they didn't readily have available. Jon gathered, scanned, and sent the information after it was collected. It is truly appreciated to find this kind of care and customer service. Many times, it feels places only treat you well if you have cash falling out of your pockets. Sadly, we were not able to obtain viable financing for the vehicle, but I told Jon, I would be sure to put a review in because his care in the matter was above and beyond. Thanks, and if I'm ever in the market for a vehicle you have, I'll be contacting you again.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2017
 

Love these guys... Bought a S550 loaded and i love it! These guys rock

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

I love this place Dan was the best he not a car salesmen his very nice ,I purchased BMWM3 I love my car I will come back with a machine BMW 5 searis next time for my husband

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 28, 2017
 

Fortunate enough to have had not one but two great experiences at LAC. The first one was on a trade of my 991 TTS for a Ferrari F12 Berlinetta about 6 months ago. The second was a week ago on a BMW X5. In both cases LAC came in with no haggle and no bs pricing. They stand strong behind their cars making sure you get a high quality example. LAC will get my first look on sales and purchasing side from now on.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Pleasant out of state experience. Purchased and traded a vehicle. Very smooth transaction. Car was exactly as expected.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2017
 

Purchased from out of state. Kris and Gabe were pleasant and vehicle was exactly as described. They took extra care to appease my nervousness knowing I was buying sight unseen.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2017
 

I was a bit apprehensive about buying a used car thousands of miles from where I live. Kris and Gabe made the entire transaction pleasant. When I received my car it was perfect. I did pay to have an independent inspection and they were very accommodating to the inspector. Will do business with them again.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2017
 

Great selection, prices, and service. Exactly what one hopes for at a dealership. Gabe's the man.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2017
 

I'm shopping around for used G-Wagon , the salesman Farrell was great with explaining the details about the G- wagon. Great salesman, when I'm ready to buy I will consider your company.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review